SIDEBAR
»
S
I
D
E
B
A
R
«
Term Dates
November 11th, 2013 by Lisa Privett

buttons7

 

 

HAPPY DAYS GYM CLUB TERM 4 2017 DATES 
Monday 15th May – Sunday 30th July 2017

(Half Term) – Monday 29th May – Sunday 4th June 2017
PLEASE NOTE CHANGES MADE TO IMPORTANT DATES
Charlton Kings Infant School Summer Fete has had to be changed so

Gym Club will run as usual on Saturday 24th June
Charlton Kings Infant School FETE will now be run on Saturday 8th July 2017 which means there will be NO GYM CLASSES ON THIS DATE. The replacement classes will run at the same class times BUT WILL TAKE PLACE ON SUNDAY 9th JULY


THURSDAY CLASSES
Thursday 25th May 4 pm (Gyminies) and 4.45 pm (Jumping Jacks- CANCELLED )
Thursday 5.45 pm (Junior Rec) and 6.45 pm (Select Group)classes will run as normal

MONDAY CLASSES 
Monday 10th July 4 pm (Gyminies) and 4.45 pm (Jumping Jacks) CLASSES RUN AS NORMAL
Monday 5.45 pm (Junior Rec ) and 6.45 pm (Select Group) CANCELLED
Replacement classes will take place on Monday 31st July 2017

WEDNESDAY CLASSES
Wednesday 26th July 2017   NO CLASSES 

OPEN DAYS
These are selected dates within the term which are set aside for parents to come along and spectate their child’s class:
Mon 17th : Wed 19th : Thur 20th and Sat 22nd July 2017

Please contact Lisa via the contact page to arrange a convenient time.


»  hosted by : Softdata Internet